Bethany Albertson

Assistant professor of government at UT-Austin

Andres Alcantar

Chairman of the Texas Workforce Commission

Bill Alcorn

Superitendant, Haskell CISD

Tom Aldred

Director of research and policy, Texas Conservative Coalition Research Institute

Kim Alexander

Superintendent, Roscoe ISD

Bryon Allen

Partner, chief methodologist, WPA Intelligence

Ofelia Alonso

Student journalist, URGE

Julian Alvarez

President of Rio Grande Valley Citizens Against Lawsuit Abuse

Emily Amanatullah

Assistant professor at the University of Texas at Austin

Rafael Anchia

State representative, D-Dallas

April Ancira, Texas Automobile Dealers Association

April Ancira is Vice President of Ancira Auto Group and the Legislative Chair of the Texas Automobile Dealers Association.

Carl Anderson

Energy industry employee

Nick Anderson

Editorial cartoonist

Rodney Anderson

State representative, HD-105

Jean Andrews

Professor emeritus

Susie Angel

Editor and researcher, Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Keith K. Annis

Executive director of the Texas chapter of the Population Media Center

John Antel

Economist, University of Houston

David Anthony

CEO of Raise Your Hand Texas

Jacob Appel

Physician, attorney and bioethicist

Howard "Scot" Arey

Chair, Texas Solar Energy Society

Nan Aron

President, Alliance for Justice Action Campaign

Jodey Arrington

U.S. Representative, 19th district, Texas

Patricia Arvanitis

Executive director, Leadership ISD

Manuel Avila Jr.

President, Escareño Construction

Jimmie Don Aycock

Former state representative

Ken Baake

Associate professor at Texas Tech University

Keith Babberney

Master arborist

Ann Baddour

Project director, Texas Appleseed

Donna Bahorich

Chair, State Board of Education

Geoff Bailey

Former state House candidate

Brent Baker

Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Weatherford College

John Banczak

Co-founder & executive chairman, TurnKey Vacation Rentals

M. Katherine Banks

Vice chancellor and dean of engineering at Texas A&M University

Tom Banning

CEO of the Texas Academy of Family Physicians

Michael Barba

Policy analyst, Texas Public Policy Foundation

Mark Barden

Managing director, Sandy Hook Promise

Katherine Barillas

Director of child welfare policy, One Voice Texas

Ann Barnes

Chief medical officer, Legacy Community Health

Mike Baselice

President and CEO of Baselice & Associates

Michael Bates

Global general manager of energy, Intel Corp.

Reighley Baugh

Student, Texas Woman's University

Phineas Baxandall

Senior policy analyst at the U.S. Public Interest Research Group

Ron Beal

Professor, Baylor University Law School

Chase Bearden

Deputy executive director, Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Chase Bearden, Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Chase Bearden is the director of advocacy for the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Brandon Beck

Appellate attorney

Michael Beckerman

President and CEO, Internet Association

Glenn Beck

TV and radio host

Jeff Beckley

Chair, Plano Chamber of Commerce

Ann Beeson

CEO, Center for Public Policy Priorities

Kara Belew

Senior education policy advisor, Texas Public Policy Foundation

Jill Bellinger

Research associate, Texas Institute for Excellence in Mental Health

Karen Bell

British Consul General, Houston

Katie Benningfield

Teacher, Dallas ISD

Richard Berman

President, Berman and Co.

Selisse Berry

CEO and founder, Out & Equal Workplace Advocates

Thomas Berry

Stanford Law School student

Josh Berthume

Founder, Swash Labs and Rogue Metrics

Juli Berwald

Science writer

Paul Bettencourt

State senator, R-Houston

Anya Bidwell

Attorney, Institute for Justice

Sarah Bird

Sarah Bird is a Texas writer.

Brian Birdwell

State senator, R-Granbury

Meagan Biscamp

Student, St. Edward's University

David Blackmon

Business consultant

Bobby Blanchard

Social media manager, The Texas Tribune

César Blanco

State Representative, District 76

Joshua Blank

Research director, Texas Politics Project, University of Texas at Austin

Michael Bloom

Manager of the Sustainability Practice for R. G. Miller Engineers, Inc.

Clay Boatright

Chairman, Texas IDD System Redesign Advisory Committee at HHSC

Nancy Bocskor

Director, Center for Women in Politics & Public Policy, Texas Woman’s University

C. Barton Bollfrass

CEO of Fathom Academy

Charlie Bonner

Voting rights advocate, MOVE Texas

Rachel Bono

Graduate, St. Edward's University

Julie Boom


Rod Bordelon

Commissioner of workers' compensation

Dennis Borel

Executive director of the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Thomas Bostick

SVP, environment sector, Intrexon

Glen D. Bottoms

Executive director of the American Conservative Center for Public Transportation

Vanessa Bouché

Assistant professor of political science, Texas Christian University

Jennifer Wyatt Bourgeois

Doctoral student, Texas Southern University

Jim Bradbury

Environmental lawyer

Tarren Bragdon

President and CEO, Foundation for Government Accountability

Dan Branch

State representative, R-Dallas

Jessica Brand

Legal director, Fair Punishment Project, Harvard Law School

Ike Brannon

Senior fellow, the Cato Institute

Patrick Bresette

Executive director, Children’s Defense Fund-Texas.

Adam Briggle

Vice president of the Denton Drilling Awareness Group

Amber Briggle

Mother and business owner

Dustin Brighton

VP, state government affairs, Internet Association

  • Page 2 of 13