Ken Baake

Associate professor at Texas Tech University

Keith Babberney

Master arborist

Ann Baddour

Project director, Texas Appleseed

Donna Bahorich

Chair, State Board of Education

Geoff Bailey

Former state House candidate

Brent Baker

Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Weatherford College

John Banczak

Co-founder & executive chairman, TurnKey Vacation Rentals

M. Katherine Banks

Vice chancellor and dean of engineering at Texas A&M University

Tom Banning

CEO of the Texas Academy of Family Physicians

Michael Barba

Policy analyst, Texas Public Policy Foundation

Katherine Barillas

Director of child welfare policy, One Voice Texas

Ann Barnes

Chief medical officer, Legacy Community Health

Mike Baselice

President and CEO of Baselice & Associates

Michael Bates

Global general manager of energy, Intel Corp.

Reighley Baugh

Student, Texas Woman's University

Phineas Baxandall

Senior policy analyst at the U.S. Public Interest Research Group

Ron Beal

Professor, Baylor University Law School

Chase Bearden

Deputy executive director, Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Chase Bearden, Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Chase Bearden is the director of advocacy for the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Brandon Beck

Appellate attorney

Glenn Beck

TV and radio host

Jeff Beckley

Chair, Plano Chamber of Commerce

Ann Beeson

CEO, Center for Public Policy Priorities

Kara Belew

Senior education policy advisor, Texas Public Policy Foundation

Jill Bellinger

Research associate, Texas Institute for Excellence in Mental Health

Karen Bell

British Consul General, Houston

Katie Benningfield

Teacher, Dallas ISD

Richard Berman

President, Berman and Co.

Selisse Berry

CEO and founder, Out & Equal Workplace Advocates

Thomas Berry

Stanford Law School student

Josh Berthume

Founder, Swash Labs and Rogue Metrics

Juli Berwald

Science writer

Paul Bettencourt

State senator, R-Houston

Anya Bidwell

Attorney, Institute for Justice

Sarah Bird

Sarah Bird is a Texas writer.

Brian Birdwell

State senator, R-Granbury

David Blackmon

Business consultant

Bobby Blanchard

Social media manager, The Texas Tribune

César Blanco

State Representative, District 76

Joshua Blank

Manager of polling and research at the Texas Politics Project

Michael Bloom

Manager of the Sustainability Practice for R. G. Miller Engineers, Inc.

Clay Boatright

Chairman, Texas IDD System Redesign Advisory Committee at HHSC

Nancy Bocskor

Director, Center for Women in Politics & Public Policy, Texas Woman’s University

C. Barton Bollfrass

CEO of Fathom Academy

Rachel Bono

Graduate, St. Edward's University

Julie Boom


Rod Bordelon

Commissioner of workers' compensation

Dennis Borel

Executive director of the Coalition of Texans with Disabilities

Thomas Bostick

SVP, environment sector, Intrexon

Glen D. Bottoms

Executive director of the American Conservative Center for Public Transportation

Vanessa Bouché

Assistant professor of political science, Texas Christian University

Jennifer Wyatt Bourgeois

Doctoral student, Texas Southern University

Jim Bradbury

Environmental lawyer

Tarren Bragdon

President and CEO, Foundation for Government Accountability

Dan Branch

State representative, R-Dallas

Jessica Brand

Legal director, Fair Punishment Project, Harvard Law School

Ike Brannon

Senior fellow, the Cato Institute

Patrick Bresette

Executive director, Children’s Defense Fund-Texas.

Adam Briggle

Vice president of the Denton Drilling Awareness Group

Amber Briggle

Mother and business owner

Dustin Brighton

VP, state government affairs, Internet Association

Loretta Brock

Houston parent

David R. Brockman

Adjunct lecturer at Southern Methodist University

Robert Brooks

Clinical psychologist, Harvard Medical School

Nicholas Broussard

Student, UT Austin's LBJ School of Public Affairs

Chris B. Brown

Houston City Controller

Jenn Brown

Executive director of Battleground Texas

Peter Bryn

Conservative Caucus lead, Citizen's Climate Lobby

Maggie Jo Buchanan

Women's health policy consultant

Kevin Buckler

Associate dean, College of Public Service, University of Houston

Robert Bullard

Dean of Texas Southern University's School of Public Affairs

Robert D. Bullard

Distinguished professor of urban planning and environmental policy, Texas Southern University

Dustin R. Burrows

State representative, R-Lubbock

Konni Burton

State senator, R-Colleyville

Christopher Busby

Public relations director for Log Cabin Republicans of Houston

Heather Busby

Executive director, NARAL Pro-Choice Texas

George P. Bush

Texas Land Commissioner

William S. Bush

Associate professor, Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Darlene Byrne

President, National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges

Juan Cabrera

Superintendent of the El Paso Independent School District

Briscoe Cain

Texas state representative

Gina Calanni

Democratic candidate, HD-132

Katy Caldwell

CEO, Legacy Community Health

Jacquelyn F. Callanen

Bexar County elections administrator

G. Ray Callas

Physician, trustee at Texas Medical Association

Donna Campbell

State senator, R-New Braunfels

Luis Campos

Attorney, Haynes and Boone

Andy Canales

Director, Center for Social Measurement and Evaluation, Children at Risk

Noel Candelaria

President, Texas State Teachers Association

Kevin Capitani

President, Pearson North America

Dr. Carlos J. Cardenas

President, Texas Medical Association

Nancy Cardenas

Associate director, National Latina Institute for Reproductive Health

Bob Carey

Chief Advocacy Officer, Independence Fund

  • Page 2 of 13